Markington & District Billiard League Fixtures 2018-19
           
Wednesday 05 December 2018 - Individual Knock-out First round.
Wednesday 13 February 2019 - Individual Knock-out Second round.
Wednesday 03 April 2019 - Individual Quarter Final/Semi-Final
Wednesday 10 April 2019 - Individual Knock-out Final - Ripley Star Club
 
Tuesday 8th May 2018 - AGM & Presentations - Ripley Star Club 8PM
Matches; MM results missing, PP for postponed or Def for Canceled.
Week 1 Week 2
Wed. 5 September  Wed. 12 September
Birstwith 3 2 K.Malzeard K.Malzeard 2 3 Hampsthwaite A
Hampsthwaite A 4 1 Hampsthwaite B Hampsthwaite B 1 4 Ripley A
Pateley Social 3 2 Darley Ripley C 1 4 Pateley Social
Ripley A 2 3 Ripley C Darley 3 2 Ripley B
Ripley B X X Free Week Birstwith X X Free Week
               
Highest Break:  40 P Chadwick Highest Break:   
Week 3 Week 4
Wed. 19 September Wed. 26 September
Hampsthwaite A 2 3 Ripley C Ripley B 1 4 Birstwith
Ripley B 1 4 Hampsthwaite B Darley 4 1 Ripley C
Ripley A 5 0 K.Malzeard Hampsthwaite B 5 0 K.Malzeard
Birstwith 4 1 Darley Pateley Social 3 2 Hampsthwaite A
Pateley Social X X Free Week Ripley A X X Free Week
               
Highest Break:    Highest Break:   
Week 5 Week 6
Wed. 3 October Wed. 10 October
Birstwith 1 4 Ripley A Hampsthwaite A 3 2 Birstwith
Hampsthwaite A 1 4 Ripley B Ripley C 2 3 Hampsthwaite B
K.Malzeard 4 1 Darley K.Malzeard 3 2 Pateley Social
Pateley Social     Hampsthwaite B Ripley B 3 2 Ripley A
Ripley C X X Free Week Darley X X Free Week
               
Highest Break:    Highest Break:   
Week 7 Week 8
Wed. 17 October Wed. 24 October
Hampsthwaite B 3 2 Darley Ripley C 4 1 K.Malzeard
Ripley A 3 2 Hampsthwaite A Darley 5 0 Ripley A
Pateley Social 4 1 Birstwith Hampsthwaite B 2 3 Birstwith
Ripley C 3 2 Ripley B Ripley B 1 4 Pateley Social
K.Malzeard X X Free Week Hampsthwaite A X X Free Week
               
Highest Break:    Highest Break:   
Week 9 Week 10
Wed. 31 October Wed. 7 November
Birstwith 3 2 Ripley C K.Malzeard 1 4 Birstwith
Darley 2 3 Hampsthwaite A Hampsthwaite B 4 1 Hampsthwaite A
K.Malzeard 1 4 Ripley B Darley 4 1 Pateley Social
Ripley A 4 1 Pateley Social Ripley C     Ripley A
Hampsthwaite B X X Free Week Free Week X X Ripley B
               
Highest Break:    Highest Break:   
Week 11 Week 12
Wed. 14 November   Wed. 21  November
Hampsthwaite A 3 2 K.Malzeard   Ripley C 2 3 Hampsthwaite A
Ripley A 2 3 Hampsthwaite B   Hampsthwaite B 4 1 Ripley B
Pateley Social 3 2 Ripley C   K.Malzeard 4 1 Ripley A
Ripley B 2 3 Darley   Darley 1 4 Birstwith
Free Week X X Birstwith   Free Week X X Pateley Social
                 
Highest Break:      Highest Break:   
Week 13 Week 14
Wed. 28 November Wed. 12 December
Birstwith 5 0 Ripley B Ripley A 2 3 Birstwith
Ripley C 4 1 Darley Ripley B     Hampsthwaite A
K.Malzeard     Hampsthwaite B Darley 5 0 K.Malzeard
Hampsthwaite A 4 1 Pateley Social Hampsthwaite B 3 2 Pateley Social
Free Week X X Ripley A Free Week X X Ripley C
             
Highest Break:    Highest Break:   
Week 15 Week 16
Wed. 19 December Wed. 2 January
Birstwith     Hampsthwaite A Darley     Hampsthwaite B
Hampsthwaite B     Ripley C Hampsthwaite A     Ripley A
Pateley Social     K.Malzeard Birstwith     Pateley Social
Ripley A     Ripley B Ripley B     Ripley C
Free Week X X Darley Free Week X X K.Malzeard
               
Highest Break:    Highest Break:   
Week 17 Week 18
Wed. 9 January Wed. 16  January
K.Malzeard     Ripley C Ripley C     Birstwith
Ripley A     Darley Hampsthwaite A     Darley
Birstwith     Hampsthwaite B Ripley B     K.Malzeard
Pateley Social     Ripley B Pateley Social     Ripley A
Free Week X X Hampsthwaite A Free Week X X Hampsthwaite B
               
Highest Break:    Highest Break:   
 
Week 19 Week 20
Wed. 23 January Wed. 30 January
Birstwith     K.Malzeard K.Malzeard     Hampsthwaite A
Hampsthwaite A     Hampsthwaite B Hampsthwaite B     Ripley A
Pateley Social     Darley Ripley C     Pateley Social
Ripley A     Ripley C Darley     Ripley B
Ripley B X X Free Week Birstwith X X Free Week
               
Highest Break:    Highest Break:   
Week 21 Week 22
Wed. 6 February Wed. 20 February
Hampsthwaite A     Ripley C Ripley B     Birstwith
Ripley B     Hampsthwaite B Darley     Ripley C
Ripley A     K.Malzeard Hampsthwaite B     K.Malzeard
Birstwith     Darley Pateley Social     Hampsthwaite A
Pateley Social X X Free Week Ripley A X X Free Week
               
Highest Break:    Highest Break:   
Week 23 Week 24
Wed. 27 February Wed. 6 March
Birstwith     Ripley A Hampsthwaite A     Birstwith
Hampsthwaite A     Ripley B Ripley C     Hampsthwaite B
K.Malzeard     Darley K.Malzeard     Pateley Social
Pateley Social     Hampsthwaite B Ripley B     Ripley A
Ripley C X X Free Week Darley X X Free Week
               
Highest Break:    Highest Break:   
Week 25 Week 26
Wed. 13 March Wed. 20 March
Hampsthwaite B     Darley Ripley C     K.Malzeard
Ripley A     Hampsthwaite A Darley     Ripley A
Pateley Social     Birstwith Hampsthwaite B     Birstwith
Ripley C     Ripley B Ripley B     Pateley Social
K.Malzeard X X Free Week Hampsthwaite A X X Free Week
               
Highest Break:    Highest Break:   
Week 27 Week 28
Wed. 27 March Stay at home this week.
Birstwith     Ripley C        
Darley     Hampsthwaite A        
K.Malzeard     Ripley B        
Ripley A     Pateley Social        
Hampsthwaite B X X Free Week        
               
               
       
 
   
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
       
   
               
               
               
               
               
               
Highest Break:    Highest Break: